Yes, you get an online retrospective board where you can post feedback
Yes, you can add unlimited projects.
Sync sprint number
Yes, you can sync your retrospective number with your sprint number.
Yes, you can hold a remote online retrospective meeting with our app. Each team members can join the same retro board. You'll see which team members are online and the page auto refreshes when new feedback has been added.
Yes, you can manually open and close retro boards for your retrospective on any date.
Yes, you can schedule your retrospective. A deadline reminder will be sent to all team members. New retro boards will be created automatically to keep in sync with your sprint.
Retrospective board tools
Filter the board by user
Yes, you can filter the retrospective board by user so you can give a team member time to present his feedback.
Sort feedback by votes
Yes, you can sort the retrospective board by votes gives.
Convert feedback into to-dos
Yes, you can convert retrospective feedback into to-dos. Activate select mode and select the cards you want to convert.
Yes, all your answers are automatically archived.
Yes, you can choose from default questions models, like: Four L's, Starfish, Plus/Minus, Sailboat, DAKI, etc.
Yes, you can customize the questions (columns) that are asked in your retrospective.
Yes, you can post answers as text.
Yes, you can post emoticons.
Yes, you can post colored scores.
Yes, you can post anonymous if you want.
Yes, you can track energy scores over multiple sprints.
Yes, you can track emoticon trends over multiple sprint.
Yes, you can add your own custom trends question and track that value..
Yes, you can vote on the feedback posted.
Configurable max votes
Yes, you can configure the maximum votes a user can give.
Yes, you can cast all your votes on a single item, or spread them.
Yes, you can create assigned to-dos. Use a @mention to link a team member. (Full name must be entered by the user before hand)
Yes, each user has an inbox with to-dos from multiple projects combined.
Yes, you can update a to-do to done when you've completed this task.
Yes, you can easily add your user by just entering an email address.
Yes, you can re-use a user over multiple projects without extra cost.
Yes, you can see the onboarding status of your employees.
Manual onboarding link
Yes, you can send your employees a manual onboarding link when email fails.
Re-send onboarding email
Yes, you can resend the onboarding email when your employee hansn't onboarded yet.
Import via csv
Yes, you can import your users from Excel via CSV or just paste email addresses.
Export of answers
Yes, you can export all the answers given for a specifc retrospective.
Export of to-dos
Yes, you can export all your to-dos from a single project.
Yes, you can change your language. We currently support English and Dutch.
Roles and permissions
Yes, there are roles and permissions you can modify.
Yes, there is central notification inbox for your users.
Notification when added to retro
Yes, you will receive a notification when you've been added to a retro.
Yes, you can download all your user data via the settings menu.
Delete your account
Yes, you can delete your account. All your related database records will be deleted.
Delete your company
Yes, you can delete your entire company account. All your data, and those of your colleagues, will be deleted.